Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Fixtures

August

Aston Villa
Sheffield United
Boldmere St Michaels
Score Aston Villa - Sheffield United A Sat Aug 18 2018 19:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Sheffield United
Stoke Gifford Stadium
Score Bristol City - Sheffield United A Sun Aug 26 2018 15:00 (UK)

September

Sheffield United
Durham
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Durham H Sat Sep 08 2018 17:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Birmingham City
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Birmingham City H Sun Sep 16 2018 14:00 (UK)
Manchester United
Sheffield United
Leigh Sports Stadium
Score Manchester United - Sheffield United A Thu Sep 20 2018 19:00 (UK)
Tottenham Hotspur
Sheffield United
Cheshunt FC
Score Tottenham Hotspur - Sheffield United A Sun Sep 23 2018 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Aston Villa
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Aston Villa H Sun Sep 30 2018 14:00 (UK)

October

Charlton Athletic
Sheffield United
VCD Athletic
Score Charlton Athletic - Sheffield United A Sun Oct 21 2018 14:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
Bromley FC
Score Crystal Palace - Sheffield United A Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Leicester City
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Leicester City H Sun Nov 04 2018 14:00 (UK)
London Bees
Sheffield United
Barnet FC
Score London Bees - Sheffield United A Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Lewes
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Lewes H Sun Nov 25 2018 13:00 (UK)

December

Millwall Lionesses
Sheffield United
Prince's Park Stadium
Score Millwall Lionesses - Sheffield United A Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Manchester City
Sheffield United
Academy Stadium
Score Manchester City - Sheffield United A Wed Dec 05 2018 19:00 (UK)
Aston Villa
Sheffield United
Boldmere St Michael
Score Aston Villa - Sheffield United A Sun Dec 09 2018 15:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Leicester City
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Leicester City H Wed Dec 12 2018 19:45 (UK)

January

Sheffield United
Tottenham Hotspur
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Tottenham Hotspur H Sun Jan 06 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Charlton Athletic H Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Durham
Sheffield United
New Ferens Park
Score Durham - Sheffield United A Sun Feb 10 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Manchester United
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Manchester United H Wed Feb 20 2019 19:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Crystal Palace H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Quorn FC
Score Leicester City - Sheffield United A Sun Mar 31 2019 14:00 (UK)

April

Sheffield United
London Bees
tbc
Score Sheffield United - London Bees H Sat Apr 20 2019 17:00 (UK)
Lewes
Sheffield United
Dripping Pan
Score Lewes - Sheffield United A Sun Apr 28 2019 13:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield United
Millwall Lionesses
tbc
Score Sheffield United - Millwall Lionesses H Sun May 12 2019 14:00 (UK)