Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Women's fixtures

1 August 2018

Sponsored by

The fixtures for the FA Women's Championship, which United’s Women will be competing in this season can now be confirmed.

United will compete in the second tier of Women's game in 2018/19 under the management of Carla Ward and the campaign is scheduled to start with two Continental League Cup fixtures, prior to a league opener at home to Durham on Saturday 8th September, kick-off 5pm.

The venues for United's home fixtures will be confirmed in due course.


The full list of fixtures, which is subject to change, is below.

August

Aston Villa
Sheffield United
Boldmere St Michaels
Score Aston Villa 3 - Sheffield United 2A Sun Aug 18 2019 15:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Leicester City
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United 7 - Leicester City 1H Sun Aug 25 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Blackburn Rovers
Sheffield United
Bamber Bridge
Score Blackburn Rovers 2 - Sheffield United 3A Sun Sep 15 2019 14:00 (UK)
Liverpool
Sheffield United
Prenton Park
Score Liverpool 2 - Sheffield United 3A Sun Sep 22 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Coventry United
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Coventry United H Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
Bromley
Score Crystal Palace 1 - Sheffield United 5A Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Aston Villa
Sheffield United
Boldmere St. Michaels
Score Aston Villa 3 - Sheffield United 1A Sat Oct 19 2019 19:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United 2 - Charlton Athletic 2H Sun Oct 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Blackburn Rovers
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United 4 - Blackburn Rovers 1H Sun Nov 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Lewes
Sheffield United
Lewes
Score Lewes - Sheffield United A Sun Nov 17 2019 13:00 (UK)
Durham
Sheffield United
New Ferens Park
Score Durham - Sheffield United A Thu Nov 21 2019 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Durham
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Durham H Sun Nov 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

December

London City Lionesses
Sheffield United
Dartford
Score London City Lionesses - Sheffield United A Sun Dec 01 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
London Bees
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - London Bees H Sun Dec 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Coventry United
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Coventry United H Wed Dec 11 2019 19:30 (UK)
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Quorn
Score Leicester City - Sheffield United A Sun Dec 15 2019 14:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield United
Aston Villa
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Aston Villa H Sun Jan 12 2020 14:00 (UK)
Coventry United
Sheffield United
Butts Park
Score Coventry United - Sheffield United A Sun Jan 19 2020 14:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Crystal Palace H Sun Feb 02 2020 14:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Sheffield United
VCD Athletic
Score Charlton Athletic - Sheffield United A Sun Feb 09 2020 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Lewes
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Lewes H Sun Feb 23 2020 14:00 (UK)

March

Durham
Sheffield United
New Ferens Park
Score Durham - Sheffield United A Sun Mar 22 2020 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
London City Lionesses
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - London City Lionesses H Sun Mar 29 2020 14:00 (UK)

April

London Bees
Sheffield United
The Hive
Score London Bees - Sheffield United A Sun Apr 05 2020 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Blackburn Rovers
Olympic Legacy Park
Score Sheffield United - Blackburn Rovers H Sun Apr 26 2020 14:00 (UK)

Advertisement block