Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Development Fixtures & Results

October

Sheffield United
Middlesbrough Reserves
Score Sheffield United 6 - Middlesbrough Reserves 5H Sun Oct 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Newcastle United Reserves
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 1 - Newcastle United Reserves 2H Sun Nov 11 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 8 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sun Nov 18 2018 14:00 (UK)

December

Huddersfield Town Development
Sheffield United
The Stafflex Arena
Score Huddersfield Town Development 3 - Sheffield United 5A Sun Dec 02 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Bradford City Reserves
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 8 - Bradford City Reserves 1H Sun Dec 09 2018 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Doncaster Belles
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 3 - Doncaster Belles 0H Sun Dec 16 2018 14:00 (UK)

January

Middlesbrough
Sheffield United
Middlesbrough College
Score Middlesbrough 1 - Sheffield United 3A Sun Jan 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Socrates
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 22 - Socrates 2H Sun Jan 20 2019 13:00 (UK)
Newcastle United Reserves
Sheffield United
Newcastle Utd Foundation Football Centre
Score Newcastle United Reserves 2 - Sheffield United 3A Sun Jan 27 2019 14:00 (UK)

February

Durham Reserves
Sheffield United
The Graham Sports Centre
Score Durham Reserves - Sheffield United A Sun Feb 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Hull City
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 14 - Hull City 0H Sun Feb 17 2019 14:00 (UK)
Hull City
Sheffield United
Hull University Sports Ground
Score Hull City - Sheffield United A Sun Feb 24 2019 14:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Huddersfield Town Development
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Huddersfield Town Development H Sun Mar 03 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Blackburn Rovers Development
Steelphalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Blackburn Rovers Development H Sun Mar 10 2019 14:00 (UK)
Bradford City Reserves
Sheffield United
Rawdon Meadows
Score Bradford City Reserves - Sheffield United A Sun Mar 17 2019 14:00 (UK)