Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Premier League squad numbers revealed

7 August 2019

Sponsored by

United's squad numbers for the 2019/20 Premier League season can now be confirmed.

Club record signing Oli McBurnie will wear the number 9 shirt, with fellow new forwards Callum Robinson and Lys Mousset handed the 11 and 22 jerseys respectively.

Dean Henderson will wear number one following his return to the club from Manchester United, with Phil Jagielka wearing number 15.

Luke Freeman will wear 8, Ravel Morrison takes 14 and Ben Osborn 23.


The list in full is as follows...

1 Dean Henderson
2 George Baldock
3 Enda Stevens
4 John Fleck
5 Jack O'Connell
6 Chris Basham
7 John Lundstram
8 Luke Freeman
9 Oli McBurnie
10 Billy Sharp
11 Callum Robinson
12 John Egan
14 Ravel Morrison
15 Phil Jagielka
16 Ollie Norwood
17 David McGoldrick
18 Kieron Freeman
19 Richard Stearman
20 Kean Bryan
22 Lys Mousset
23 Ben Osborn
25 Simon Moore

Advertisement block