Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2018/19 squad numbers confirmed

27 July 2018

Sponsored by

United's squad numbers for the 2018/19 campaign can now be confirmed.

Club-record signing John Egan takes the number 12 shirt, with David McGoldrick set to wear 17.

Elsewhere, Dean Henderson takes the number one jersey, with Simon Moore reverting to 25.

The only other change sees Lee Evans take the number eight shirt vacated by the departed Nathan Thomas.

The full list of squad numbers are as follows...

1 Dean Henderson
2 George Baldock
3 Enda Stevens
4 John Fleck
5 Jack O'Connell
6 Chris Basham
7 John Lundstram
8 Lee Evans
9 Leon Clarke
10 Billy Sharp
12 John Egan
13 Jake Wright
14 Ryan Leonard
15 Paul Coutts
17 David McGoldrick
18 Kieron Freeman
19 Richard Stearman
21 Mark Duffy
24 Daniel Lafferty
25 Simon Moore
26 Ricky Holmes
31 Jake Eastwood


Home and away shirts are now available in the Blades Superstore and online, click here.

Advertisement block