Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Ladies fixture change

14 November 2017

Sponsored by

Followers of United's Ladies team are advised of a fixture change for the coming weekend.

The Blades home fixture against Radcliffe Olympic has been postponed, owing to Radcliffe being in County Cup action.

This means the Ladies will now face Long Eaton United at Grange Park in the league, kick-off 2pm.

A rearranged date for Radcliffe fixture will be confirmed in due course.


The full list of fixtures is below, subject to change.

August

Sheffield United
Solihull Moors
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Solihull Moors 4H Sun Aug 20 2017 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Loughborough Foxes
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 1 - Loughborough Foxes 1H Sun Aug 27 2017 14:00 (UK)

September

Sheffield United
Birmingham & West Midlands - League Cup
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 6 - Birmingham & West Midlands - League Cup 0H Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00 (UK)
Radcliffe Olympic
Sheffield United
The Recreation Ground
Score Radcliffe Olympic 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Rotherham United
Sheffield United
Roundwood Sports Club
Score Rotherham United 0 - Sheffield United 11A Sun Sep 17 2017 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Steel City Wanderers
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 5 - Steel City Wanderers 1H Thu Sep 21 2017 19:45 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sporting Khalsa
University of Wolverhampton
Score Sheffield United 1 - Sporting Khalsa 3H Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield United
Leicester City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 4 - Leicester City 0H Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Leeds United - FA Cup
FA Cup - Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United 3 - Leeds United - FA Cup 3H Sun Oct 08 2017 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United win on penalties 3-2
Steel City Wanderers
Sheffield United
Thorncliffe
Score Steel City Wanderers 2 - Sheffield United 2A Tue Oct 10 2017 19:45 (UK)
Sheffield United
Liverpool Marshall Feds
SteelPhalt Academy - League Cup
Score Sheffield United 1 - Liverpool Marshall Feds 2H Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
New Saints
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 4 - New Saints 0H Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Sporting Khalsa
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Sporting Khalsa 2H Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00 (UK)
Newcastle United - FA Cup
Sheffield United
Score Newcastle United - FA Cup 3 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00 (UK)
Long Eaton United
Sheffield United
Grange Park
Score Long Eaton United 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00 (UK)

December

Sheffield United
Birmingham & West Midlands
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Birmingham & West Midlands 0H Sun Dec 10 2017 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Long Eaton United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Long Eaton United 0H Sun Dec 17 2017 14:00 (UK)

January

Solihull Moors
Sheffield United
West Midland Sports & Social Club
Score Solihull Moors 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00 (UK)
Loughborough Foxes
Sheffield United
Loughborough University
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Jan 28 2018 14:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Rotherham United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Rotherham United 0H Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00 (UK)

March

New Saints
Sheffield United
Park Hall
Score New Saints 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Mar 04 2018 14:00 (UK)

April

Burton Albion
Sheffield United
Stafford Rangers, Marston Road
Score Burton Albion 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00 (UK)
Birmingham & West Midlands
Sheffield United
The Vale Stadium
Score Birmingham & West Midlands 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Apr 29 2018 14:00 (UK)

May

Leicester City
Sheffield United
Linwood
Score Leicester City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun May 13 2018 14:00 (UK)

Advertisement block