Skip to main content
Fixture News

U23s fixtures

24 November 2016

The full  fixture list which is subject to change is as follows.

Mon Aug 151.00pmHIpswich TownPDLW2-1Report 
Mon Aug 227.00pmAColchester UnitedPDLD0-0Report
Mon Aug 292.00pmANottingham ForestPDLL1-3Report
Tues Sep 67.00pmHSheffield WednesdayPDLD1-1Report
Tues Sep 131.00pmHCoventry CityPDLL1-5Report
Mon Sep 191.00pmAQPRPDLW4-1Report
Thu Sep 222.00pmANewcastle UnitedCLCW2-0Report
Mon Sep 261.00pmHCharlton AthleticPDLL0-3Report
Sat Oct 12.00pmAStoke CityPLCL0-4Report
Fri Oct 77.00pmAWatfordPDLD2-2Report
Mon Oct 172.00pmAHuddersfieldPDLW1-0Report
Mon Oct 247.00pmHHull CityPDLL0-1Report
Mon Oct 31OFFHLeeds UnitedPDL  OFF
Fri Nov 111.00pmABarnsleyPDLL0-3Report
Mon Nov 21OFFHBirmingham CityPDL   OFF
Thu Nov 241.30pmHHartlepool UnitedCLCW3-2Report
Mon Dec 57.00pmABirmingham CityPLC  Nuneaton Town FC
Mon Dec 127.00pmACrewePDL  Alexandra Stadium
Sat Dec 172.00pmHReadingPLC  Bramall Lane
Mon Dec 192.00pmHNottingham ForestPDL   Stocksbridge
Wed Jan 41.00pmARotherham UnitedCLC   Roundwood Sports Complex
Mon Jan 91.00pmHHuddersfield TownPDL   Stocksbridge
Sat Jan 145.00pmAHull CityPDL   KCOM Stadium
Mon Jan 232.00pmHStoke CityPLC  Bramall Lane
Mon Jan 301.00pmHBarnsleyPDL   Stocksbridge
Mon Feb 61.00pmALeeds UnitedPDL   Thorp Arch
Wed Feb 81.00pmABradford CityPDL   tbc
Mon Feb 137.00pmAReadingPLC  Adams Park (Wycombe Wanderers)
Mon Feb 207.00pmABirmingham CityPDL   Autotech Stadium (Solihull Moors)
Mon Feb 277.00pmHBirmingham CityPLC  Bramall Lane
Mon Mar 67.00pmHBoltonPDL   Bramall Lane
Mon Mar 132.00pmHMillwallPDL   Stocksbridge
Mon Mar 207.00pmACardiff CityPDL   Cardiff City Stadium
Mon Mar 271.00pmHBristol CityPDL   Stocksbridge
Mon Apr 31.00pmACrystal PalacePDL   tbc
Mon Apr 107.00pmASheffield WednesdayPDL   Hillsborough
Wed Apr 197.00pmABoltonPDL   Lancashire FA
Mon Apr 247.00pmHCrewePDL   Bramall Lane