Skip to main content

Matches

Previous match

30 April 2017 Bramall Lane

Kick off 12:00

April

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
12H Mon Apr 24 2017 14:00
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield United
13A Wed Apr 19 2017 19:00
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
21H Mon Apr 10 2017 14:00
Birmingham
Sheffield United
12A Thu Apr 06 2017 15:00
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
03A Mon Apr 03 2017 14:00

March

Cardiff City
Sheffield United
11A Thu Mar 30 2017 16:00
Sheffield United
Bristol City
50H Mon Mar 27 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Birmingham City
01H Thu Mar 23 2017 13:30
Portsmouth
Sheffield United
10A Mon Mar 20 2017 19:00
Sheffield United
Millwall
00H Mon Mar 13 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Bolton Wanderers
12H Mon Mar 06 2017 19:00

May

Sheffield United
Coventry City
Bramall Lane
10H Wed May 10 2017 19:00

April

Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
Bramall Lane
20H Fri Apr 21 2017 20:00
Charlton Athletic
Sheffield United
Charlton
13A Sat Apr 08 2017 11:00
Sheffield United
Watford
20H Sat Apr 01 2017 11:00

March

Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield United
22A Sat Mar 18 2017 10:30
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
12A Tue Mar 14 2017 13:00
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield United
12A Sat Mar 11 2017 11:00
Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
21H Sat Mar 04 2017 11:00

May

Sheffield United
Kettering Town
Calverton Miners Welfare
00H Tue May 16 2017 20:30
Sheffield United
Peterborough Northern Star
63H Sun May 14 2017 14:00

April

Ruddington Village
Sheffield United
26A Sun Apr 30 2017 15:00
Arnold Town
Sheffield United
08A Sun Apr 16 2017 14:00
Nettleham Ladies
Sheffield United
02A Thu Apr 13 2017 19:30
Peterborough Northern Star
Sheffield United
12A Sun Apr 09 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Peterborough Northern Star
01H Sun Apr 02 2017 14:00

March

Bedworth United
Sheffield United
05A Sun Mar 19 2017 14:00
Barnsley
Sheffield United
30A Sun Mar 12 2017 14:00

February

Sheffield United
Northampton Town
71H Sun Feb 26 2017 13:30
Sheffield United
Arnold Town
50H Sun Feb 19 2017 14:00
Notts County
Sheffield United
07A Sun Feb 12 2017 14:00
Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Sheffield United
05A Sun Feb 05 2017 14:00

January

Sheffield United
Notts County Development
100H Sun Jan 22 2017 14:00
Steel City Wanderers
Sheffield United
23A Sun Jan 15 2017 14:00
Derby County
Sheffield United
32A Sun Jan 08 2017 14:00

December

Sheffield United
Sheffield United Development
32H Sun Dec 18 2016 14:00
Sheffield United
Rise Park Ladies
42H Sun Dec 11 2016 14:00
Sheffield United
Leicester City Development
20H Sun Dec 04 2016 13:00

November

Loughborough Foxes Vixens
Sheffield United
09A Sun Nov 27 2016 14:00
Dinnington Town
Sheffield United
05A Sun Nov 20 2016 14:00
Sheffield United
Merseyrail Bootle
31H Sun Nov 13 2016 14:00
Sheffield United
Ruddington Village
141H Sun Nov 06 2016 14:00

October

Sheffield United
Bedworth United
23H Sun Oct 30 2016 14:00
Kettering Town
Sheffield United
04A Sun Oct 23 2016 14:00
Sheffield United
Mansfield Town
32H Wed Oct 19 2016 19:30
Sheffield United
Socrates
71H Sun Oct 16 2016 14:00
Chester-le-Street
Sheffield United
01A Sun Oct 09 2016 14:00
Rise Park Ladies
Sheffield United
02A Sun Oct 02 2016 14:00

September

Sheffield United
Mansfield Hosiery Mills
50H Wed Sep 28 2016 19:30
Bradford Park Avenue
Sheffield United
18A Sun Sep 18 2016 14:00
Heather LFC
Sheffield United
16A Sun Sep 11 2016 14:00
Mansfield Town
Sheffield United
11A Wed Sep 07 2016 19:30
Sheffield United
Nettleham Ladies
43H Sun Sep 04 2016 14:00