Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Ladies Fixtures & Results

August

Sheffield United
Solihull Moors
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Solihull Moors 4H Sun Aug 20 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Loughborough Foxes
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Loughborough Foxes 0H Sun Aug 27 2017 14:00

September

Sheffield United
Birmingham & West Midlands - CUP
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Birmingham & West Midlands - CUP 0H Sun Sep 03 2017 14:00
Radcliffe Olympic
Sheffield United
The Recreation Ground
Score Radcliffe Olympic 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Sep 10 2017 14:00
Rotherham United
Sheffield United
Roundwood Sports Club
Score Rotherham United 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Sep 17 2017 14:00
Steel City Wanderers
Sheffield United
Thorncliffe
Score Steel City Wanderers 0 - Sheffield United 0A Wed Sep 20 2017 19:45
Sheffield United
Sporting Khalsa
University of Wolverhampton
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sporting Khalsa 0H Sun Sep 24 2017 14:00

October

Sheffield United
Leicester City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Leicester City 0H Sun Oct 01 2017 14:00
Loughborough Foxes
Sheffield United
Loughborough University
Score Loughborough Foxes 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Oct 08 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Steel City Wanderers
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Steel City Wanderers 0H Wed Oct 11 2017 19:45
Sheffield United
New Saints
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - New Saints 0H Sun Oct 15 2017 14:00
Birmingham & West Midlands
Sheffield United
The Vale Stadium
Score Birmingham & West Midlands 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Oct 22 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Burton Albion
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sun Oct 29 2017 14:00

November

Sheffield United
Sporting Khalsa
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sporting Khalsa 0H Sun Nov 05 2017 14:00
Long Eaton United
Sheffield United
Grange Park
Score Long Eaton United 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Nov 12 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Radcliffe Olympic
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Radcliffe Olympic 0H Sun Nov 19 2017 14:00

December

Sheffield United
Birmingham & West Midlands
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Birmingham & West Midlands 0H Sun Dec 10 2017 14:00
Sheffield United
Long Eaton United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Long Eaton United 0H Sun Dec 17 2017 14:00

January

Solihull Moors
Sheffield United
West Midland Sports & Social Club
Score Solihull Moors 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Jan 14 2018 14:00

February

Sheffield United
Rotherham United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 0 - Rotherham United 0H Sun Feb 04 2018 14:00

March

New Saints
Sheffield United
Park Hall
Score New Saints 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Mar 04 2018 14:00

April

Burton Albion
Sheffield United
Stafford Rangers, Marston Road
Score Burton Albion 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00
Leicester City
Sheffield United
Linwood
Score Leicester City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sun Apr 08 2018 14:00