Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Development fixture lists confirmed

8 September 2020

Sponsored by

The fixture lists for United's two development age groups have now been made public, although all games will begin behind closed doors and remain subject to change.


Click here for Under 23s, or click here for Under 18s

 

Under 23s Fixtures

September

Hull City
Sheffield United
KCOM Stadium
Score Hull City 2 - Sheffield United 0A Mon Sep 14 2020 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United 2 - Nottingham Forest 2H Mon Sep 21 2020 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Barnsley
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Barnsley H Tue Sep 29 2020 19:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield United
Bristol City
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - Bristol City H Mon Oct 19 2020 13:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sheffield United
Florence Park
Score Colchester United - Sheffield United A Tue Oct 27 2020 13:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - Ipswich Town H Mon Nov 02 2020 19:00 (UK)
Watford
Sheffield United
St Albans City
Score Watford - Sheffield United A Fri Nov 06 2020 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Sheffield United
Christopher Park Training Ground
Score Wigan Athletic - Sheffield United A Wed Nov 25 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Crewe Alexandra H Mon Nov 30 2020 13:00 (UK)

December

Coventry City
Sheffield United
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City - Sheffield United A Mon Dec 14 2020 13:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Sheffield United
Trillion Trophy Training Centre
Score Birmingham City - Sheffield United A Fri Dec 18 2020 14:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Hillsborough
Score Sheffield Wednesday - Sheffield United A Fri Jan 08 2021 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Hull City
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Hull City H Mon Jan 18 2021 19:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield United
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley - Sheffield United A Tue Jan 26 2021 19:00 (UK)

February

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Stadium
Score Crewe Alexandra - Sheffield United A Mon Feb 08 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Wigan Athletic
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - Wigan Athletic H Fri Feb 12 2021 13:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
tbc
Score Nottingham Forest - Sheffield United A Mon Feb 22 2021 13:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Sheffield Wednesday H Mon Mar 01 2021 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Coventry City
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - Coventry City H Mon Mar 08 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Birmingham City
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Birmingham City H Mon Mar 15 2021 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Queens Park Rangers
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - Queens Park Rangers H Mon Mar 22 2021 13:00 (UK)

April

Cardiff City
Sheffield United
Leckwith Stadium
Score Cardiff City - Sheffield United A Tue Apr 13 2021 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Charlton Athletic H Mon Apr 19 2021 19:00 (UK)
Millwall
Sheffield United
tbc
Score Millwall - Sheffield United A Tue Apr 27 2021 13:00 (UK)

May

Sheffield United
Swansea City
Technique Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Swansea City H Mon May 03 2021 19:00 (UK)

 

Under 18s Fixtures

September

Sheffield United
Hull City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Hull City 0H Fri Sep 11 2020 11:00 (UK)
Nottigham Forest
Sheffield United
Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottigham Forest 1 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Sep 19 2020 11:00 (UK)

October

Barnsley
Sheffield United
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley - Sheffield United A Sat Oct 03 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Wigan Athletic
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Wigan Athletic H Sat Oct 10 2020 12:00 (UK)
Cardiff City
Sheffield United
Leckwith Stadium
Score Cardiff City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Oct 17 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Swansea City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Swansea City H Sat Oct 24 2020 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Sheffield United
BFC Training Ground
Score Birmingham City - Sheffield United A Tue Oct 27 2020 13:30 (UK)
Millwall
Sheffield United
Calmont Road
Score Millwall - Sheffield United A Sat Oct 31 2020 10:30 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Charlton Athletic
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Charlton Athletic H Sat Nov 07 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Birmingham City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Birmingham City H Sat Nov 28 2020 11:30 (UK)

December

Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra - Sheffield United A Sat Dec 12 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Sheffield Wednesday H Sat Dec 19 2020 11:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield United
Coventry City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Coventry City H Sat Jan 09 2021 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Sheffield United
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City - Sheffield United A Sat Jan 16 2021 11:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Sheffield United
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic - Sheffield United A Sat Jan 23 2021 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Barnsley
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Barnsley H Sat Jan 30 2021 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Nottingham Forest H Sat Feb 20 2021 11:00 (UK)
Coventry City
Sheffield United
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City - Sheffield United A Sat Feb 27 2021 11:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Crewe Alexandra H Sat Mar 06 2021 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday - Sheffield United A Sat Mar 13 2021 11:00 (UK)
Colchester United
Sheffield United
Florence Park
Score Colchester United - Sheffield United A Sat Mar 20 2021 11:30 (UK)

April

Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Ipswich Town H Sat Apr 10 2021 13:00 (UK)
Watford
Sheffield United
WFC Training Ground
Score Watford - Sheffield United A Sat Apr 17 2021 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Bristol City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Bristol City H Sat Apr 24 2021 11:00 (UK)

May

Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield United
Heston Training Ground
Score Queens Park Rangers - Sheffield United A Sat May 01 2021 11:00 (UK)

Advertisement block