Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2019/20 Under 18s Results

1 April 2020

Sponsored by

August

Sheffield United
Coventry City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 3 - Coventry City 4H Sat Aug 10 2019 11:00 (UK)
Crystal Palace
Sheffield United
Champion Hill, Dulwich Hamlet
Score Crystal Palace 0 - Sheffield United 0A Fri Aug 16 2019 14:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 1 - Ipswich Town 3H Sat Aug 24 2019 13:00 (UK)

September

Colchester United
Sheffield United
Florence Park
Score Colchester United 0 - Sheffield United 4A Sat Sep 14 2019 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Hull City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Hull City 0H Sat Sep 21 2019 11:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Sheffield United
Thorp Arch
Score Leeds United 2 - Sheffield United 4A Sat Sep 28 2019 11:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 0 - Sheffield United 1A Sat Oct 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
Nigel Doughty Academy
Score Nottingham Forest 2 - Sheffield United 3A Sat Oct 19 2019 11:00 (UK)
Barnsley
Sheffield United
Oakwell Training Ground
Score Barnsley 0 - Sheffield United 3A Sat Oct 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Wigan
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Wigan 5H Sat Nov 02 2019 12:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Alexandra Park
Score Crewe Alexandra 2 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Nov 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Burnley
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 2 - Burnley 0H Sat Nov 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield United
Eddie Davies Academy
Score Bolton Wanderers 2 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Nov 23 2019 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Sheffield United
Trillion Trophy Training Centre
Score Birmingham City 1 - Sheffield United 3A Sat Nov 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

December

Hull City
Sheffield United
Bishop Burton College
Score Hull City 0 - Sheffield United 2A Tue Dec 10 2019 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
AFC Wimbledon
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United 2 - AFC Wimbledon 1H Tue Dec 17 2019 19:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield United
Fulham
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United 1 - Fulham 2H Wed Jan 15 2020 19:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Leeds United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 4 - Leeds United 3H Sat Jan 18 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Score Sheffield United 4 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Tue Jan 21 2020 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 4 - Nottingham Forest 1H Sat Feb 01 2020 11:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Sheffield United
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 2 - Sheffield United 1A Sat Feb 15 2020 12:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United 3 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Mar 07 2020 11:00 (UK)

Advertisement block