Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Additional fixture for U23s

21 June 2019

United's development squad will now kick-off their pre-season schedule with a trip to North Ferriby FC.

The newly formed club will host the Blades U23s at Church Road on Friday 5th July, kick-off 7.30pm.

Admission prices have yet to be confirmed, although it will be pay on the gate.

For those supporters making the trip to the fixture, the postcode for the ground is HU14 3AB.


The U18s will kick-off their league campaign on Saturday 10th August, with the U23s beginning their season two days later on Monday 12th August.


U23s Pre-Season (subject to change)

March

Ipswich Town (postponed)
Sheffield United
Portman Road
Score Ipswich Town (postponed) - Sheffield United A Mon Mar 30 2020 19:00 (UK)

April

Sheffield United
Crystal Palace (postponed)
Proact Stadium
Score Sheffield United - Crystal Palace (postponed) H Mon Apr 06 2020 19:00 (UK)
Coventry City (postponed)
Sheffield United
Alan Higgs Centre
Score Coventry City (postponed) - Sheffield United A Mon Apr 20 2020 13:00 (UK)

U18s Pre-Season (subject to change)

April

Bristol City (postponed)
Sheffield United
tbc
Score Bristol City (postponed) - Sheffield United A Sat Apr 04 2020 13:00 (UK)
Burnley (postponed)
Sheffield United
Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley (postponed) - Sheffield United A Tue Apr 07 2020 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Cardiff City (postponed)
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Cardiff City (postponed) H Sat Apr 11 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Barnsley (postponed)
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Barnsley (postponed) H Tue Apr 14 2020 14:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Millwall (postponed)
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Millwall (postponed) H Sat Apr 18 2020 13:00 (UK)
Watford (postponed)
Sheffield United
Bell Lane
Score Watford (postponed) - Sheffield United A Sat Apr 25 2020 12:00 (UK)

Advertisement block