Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Additional fixture for U23s

21 June 2019

United's development squad will now kick-off their pre-season schedule with a trip to North Ferriby FC.

The newly formed club will host the Blades U23s at Church Road on Friday 5th July, kick-off 7.30pm.

Admission prices have yet to be confirmed, although it will be pay on the gate.

For those supporters making the trip to the fixture, the postcode for the ground is HU14 3AB.


The U18s will kick-off their league campaign on Saturday 10th August, with the U23s beginning their season two days later on Monday 12th August.


U23s Pre-Season (subject to change)

July

Hartlepool United
Sheffield United
Score Hartlepool United - Sheffield United A Sat Jul 20 2019 15:00 (UK)
Barrow
Sheffield United
Holker Street
Score Barrow - Sheffield United A Sat Jul 27 2019 15:00 (UK)
Matlock Town
Sheffield United
Autoworld Arena
Score Matlock Town - Sheffield United A Tue Jul 30 2019 19:45 (UK)

August

Stocksbridge PS
Sheffield United
Bracken Moor
Score Stocksbridge PS - Sheffield United A Fri Aug 02 2019 19:45 (UK)
Hallam FC
Sheffield United
Sandygate
Score Hallam FC - Sheffield United A Tue Aug 06 2019 19:45 (UK)

U18s Pre-Season (subject to change)

July

Parkgate
Sheffield United
Roundwood Sports Complex
Score Parkgate - Sheffield United A Fri Jul 19 2019 19:45 (UK)
Sheffield FC
Sheffield United
Coach and Horses
Score Sheffield FC - Sheffield United A Fri Jul 26 2019 19:45 (UK)

Advertisement block