Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Potential fourth round home tie in Youth Cup

2 December 2019

Sponsored by

United will be at home in the fourth round of the FA Youth Cup, should they overcome AFC Wimbledon later this month.

The Blades or Dons, who meet at Bramall Lane on Tuesday 17th December, kick off 7pm, will host either Fulham or South Shields.

All fourth round ties must be played by Saturday 18th January 2020.

The full list of fixtures, which is subject to change, is below.

December

Sheffield United
AFC Wimbledon
Bramall Lane
Score Sheffield United - AFC Wimbledon H Tue Dec 17 2019 19:00 (UK)

January

Sheffield United
Leeds United
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Leeds United H Sat Jan 04 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Score Sheffield United - Sheffield Wednesday H Sat Jan 11 2020 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Nottingham Forest H Sat Feb 01 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Barnsley
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Barnsley H Sat Feb 08 2020 11:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Sheffield United
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic - Sheffield United A Sat Feb 15 2020 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Bolton Wanderers
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Bolton Wanderers H Sat Feb 22 2020 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Sheffield United
Barnfield Training Centre
Score Burnley - Sheffield United A Sat Feb 29 2020 11:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Crewe Alexandra H Sat Mar 07 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Birmingham City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Birmingham City H Sat Mar 14 2020 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Sheffield United
Sparrows Lane
Score Charlton Athletic - Sheffield United A Sat Mar 21 2020 12:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Queens Park Rangers
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Queens Park Rangers H Sat Mar 28 2020 11:00 (UK)

April

Bristol City
Sheffield United
tbc
Score Bristol City - Sheffield United A Sat Apr 04 2020 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Cardiff City
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Cardiff City H Sat Apr 11 2020 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Millwall
SteelPhalt Academy
Score Sheffield United - Millwall H Sat Apr 18 2020 13:00 (UK)
Watford
Sheffield United
Bell Lane
Score Watford - Sheffield United A Sat Apr 25 2020 12:00 (UK)

Advertisement block