Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Under 18s Fixtures & Results

August

Queens Park Rangers
Sheffield United
Score Queens Park Rangers 1 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Aug 18 2018 10:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Watford
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Watford 1H Sat Aug 25 2018 13:00 (UK)

September

Coventry City
Sheffield United
Score Coventry City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Sep 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Burnley
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 1 - Burnley 0H Sat Sep 15 2018 11:00 (UK)
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield United
Score Bolton Wanderers 4 - Sheffield United 1A Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Millwall
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 2 - Millwall 1H Sat Sep 29 2018 13:00 (UK)

October

Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Nottingham Forest 3H Sat Oct 06 2018 11:00 (UK)
Birmingham City
Sheffield United
Score Birmingham City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Oct 13 2018 11:30 (UK)
Sheffield United
Crewe Alexandra
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 1 - Crewe Alexandra 0H Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)
Hull City
Sheffield United
Score Hull City 1 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Oct 27 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Sheffield United
Leeds United
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 4 - Leeds United 1H Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield Wednesday
Sheffield United
Middlewood Road
Score Sheffield Wednesday 1 - Sheffield United 1A Sat Nov 24 2018 10:45 (UK)

December

Sheffield United
Birmingham City
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 3 - Birmingham City 0H Sat Dec 01 2018 11:30 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra
Sheffield United
Score Crewe Alexandra 4 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Dec 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Middlesbrough
Sheffield United
Bishop Auckland FC
Score Middlesbrough 0 - Sheffield United 1A Wed Dec 12 2018 19:00 (UK)

January

Barnsley
Sheffield United
Score Barnsley 2 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Derby County
Sheffield United
Pride Park
Score Derby County 3 - Sheffield United 0A Tue Jan 15 2019 19:00 (UK)
Leeds United
Sheffield United
Score Leeds United 3 - Sheffield United 2A Sat Jan 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

February

Sheffield United
Sheffield Wednesday
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Sheffield Wednesday 0H Sat Feb 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Burnley
Sheffield United
Score Burnley 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Bolton Wanderers
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 3 - Bolton Wanderers 1H Sat Feb 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Nottingham Forest
Sheffield United
Score Nottingham Forest 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Sheffield United
Barnsley
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United - Barnsley H Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Charlton Athletic
Sheffield United
Score Charlton Athletic 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Mar 09 2019 13:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Colchester United
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Colchester United 0H Sat Mar 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Sheffield United
Hull City
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Hull City 0H Sat Mar 23 2019 11:00 (UK)
Bristol City
Sheffield United
Score Bristol City 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Mar 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

April

Sheffield United
Crystal Palace
Shirecliffe
Score Sheffield United 0 - Crystal Palace 0H Sat Apr 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Ipswich Town
Sheffield United
Score Ipswich Town 0 - Sheffield United 0A Sat Apr 13 2019 13:00 (UK)